Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Pizza Day
Time: 11:55 am - 12:10 pm
Monday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break!!!! Dec 25-Jan 5th
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 8, 2018
Back to School
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Pizza Day
Time: 11:55 am - 12:10 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Grade 6 Band Concert
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018
Teacher Professional Learning-No School
Monday, February 5, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Pizza Day
Time: 11:55 pm - 12:10 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Valentine's Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Holiday-No School
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
AIBF Grade 8 Band
Thursday, February 22, 2018
ATA Teacher Convention-No School
Friday, February 23, 2018
ATA Teacher Convention-No School
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Pizza Day
Time: 11:55 am - 12:10 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Dance
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018
Teacher/Caamse Learning Day-No School
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Pizza Day
Time: 11:55 am - 12:10 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
Report Cards Go Home
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Pizza Day
Time: 11:55 am - 12:10 pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Grade 6 Clinics on Campus
Spring Break Mar 29th-April 6th
Friday, March 30, 2018
GOOD FRIDAY
Monday, April 9, 2018
Back to School
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, April 16, 2018
KIWANIS - BAND
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
KIWANIS - BAND
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
KIWANIS - BAND
Thursday, April 19, 2018
KIWANIS - BAND
Friday, April 20, 2018
KIWANIS - BAND
Teacher Professional Learning-No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Camp Caroline Gr.7 Band
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Camp Caroline Gr.7 Band
Friday, April 27, 2018
Camp Caroline Gr.7 Band
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
7A/B Drumheller Fieldtrip
Thursday, May 3, 2018
7A/B Drumheller Fieldtrip
Monday, May 7, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
ABA - Gr. 7 Band
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Gr.8 Music Festival
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Gr.8 Music Festival
Friday, May 18, 2018
Gr.8 Music Festival
Teacher Professional Learning-No School
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Gr.8 Music Festival
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Gr.8 Music Festival
Monday, May 21, 2018
Holiday-No School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7C Drumheller Field Trip
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
7C Drumheller Field Trip
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Final Band Concert
Friday, June 1, 2018
Teacher/Caamse Learning Day-No School
Monday, June 4, 2018
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Des Crossly EOE Field Trip
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Dance
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School