Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, May 3, 2019
No School for Students
Monday, May 6, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm
Location: Pioneer Library
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School for Students and Staff
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day-No School for Students or Staff
Monday, June 3, 2019
School Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Location: Pioneer Library
Friday, June 7, 2019
No School for Students
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Last Day of School 2018/2019 School Year
Report Cards Go Home
Thursday, June 27, 2019
No School for Students
Friday, June 28, 2019
No School for Students
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
First Day of School
Friday, September 20, 2019
PD Day-No School for Students
Friday, October 4, 2019
PD Day-no school for Students
Monday, October 14, 2019
Holiday-No school for staff and students
Friday, October 25, 2019
PD Day-No School for Students
Monday, November 11, 2019
Holiday-No School for staff and students
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Holiday-No School for staff and students
Friday, November 29, 2019
PD Day-No School for Students
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 30, 2020
PD Day-No School for Students
Friday, January 31, 2020
PD Day-No School for Students
Monday, February 17, 2020
No School for staff and students
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
No School for staff and students
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
No School for staff and students
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Teacher Convention
Friday, February 21, 2020
Teacher Convention
Friday, March 6, 2020
PD Day-No School for Students
Monday, March 30, 2020
PD Day-No School for Students
Friday, April 10, 2020
Spring Vacation
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Spring Vacation
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Spring Vacation
Monday, April 13, 2020
Spring Vacation
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Spring Vacation
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Spring Vacation
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Spring Vacation
Friday, April 17, 2020
Spring Vacation
Friday, May 15, 2020
PD Day-No School for Students
Monday, May 18, 2020
Holiday-No School for staff and students
Monday, June 1, 2020
PD Day-No School for Students
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Last Day of School!!